new chapter officers

Congratulations to the new Metagenes Chapter officers on their recent election. We wish you the very best for your term. The new officers are:

Worthy Architect – Amanda Erickson
Worthy Associate Architect – Nate Williams
Worthy Estimator – Kim Hyewon
Worthy Scribe – Carlyn Luu
Worthy Clerk – Lauren Shaw
Worthy Superintendent – Kris Duritza

One Reply to “new chapter officers”

Comments are closed.