The following brothers have been nominated for the Metagenes Alumni Association board and officers for 2007-2008.

All members are invited and encouraged to cast their votes via email by to election@metagenes.org. Voting ends at noon on Saturday, July 28, 2007. Election results will be announced at the picnic on Saturday.

Ray Consoli
Blair Frier
Michelle Ringley

Brian Earle
Kent McCullough

Kim Clark
Rick Jenkins

Directors-at-large (vote for up to two)
Jeff Kendrick
Michele LeTourneur
Kristen Ruch
Matthew Williams
Gary Zickafoose

Note: Votes for the runners-up for each office will be counted as votes for directors-at-large. The association’s board will have 7 directors: 3 officers and 4 directors-at large.